Volunteer | Donate | Sponsor |Become a Member
adress 5040 NW 7th Street, Suite 610, Miami, FL 33126
mail P.O.B 652956, Miami, FL 33265
phone 786-502-2661


Home About Us Community Plan Drug Information Resources Coalitions and Partners Get Involved Contact Us

Our Story
Our Mission – Vision - Values
Our Founders
Our Impact
Our Staff
Our Board of Directors
Annual Report

Our Board of Directors

Lonnie R. Lawrence, Chairman
Marty Urra, Immediate Past Chairman
Edward B. Harris Jr. , Vice Chairman
Michelle Bartley, Secretary
Diane Landsberg, Treasurer

Carlos Alvarez
Rev. Charles L. Dinkins
James Dixon
Thelma Gibson
Carlos J. Martinez
Anthony Menendez
Deborah Montilla
Michael Nozile
Edwin O'Dell
Catherine Penrod
Dellayah Pleasure
Frank C. Rabbito
ValMarie Rhoden
George Romagosa
Rabbi Solomon Schiff
Dr. William Stokes
Marty Urra

Stories of hope


Volunteer | Donate | Sponsor | Become a Member
Career Opportunities